CONTACT US

Caren Naude

Club Administrator

MONDAY                     9am to 3pm

TUESDAY                    11am to 5pm

WEDNESDAY             11am to 5pm

THURSDAY                 2pm to 8pm

FRIDAY                        9am to 3pm

Visit us on the corner of Olifants and Louw Geldenhuys:

THE 2020-2021 COMMITTEE

Chairperson Sarah Evans sarah.evans@telkomsa.net
Vice-Chairman Kelvin Byres kelvin.byres@macegroup.com
Treasurer Neil Barrow neil@barrow.co.za
Legal Brad Breetzke brad.breetzke@standardbank.co.za
Club Captain/Race Colin Wilson cwilson@eurosteel.co.za
Marketing Steve Jourdan steve@adreach.co.za
Communications
Newsletter
Website

Hugh Hawarden

Holly Spencer

hugh_hawarden@yahoo.com

hllspencer@gmail.com

Liebenbergsvlei MJ Robb mjrobb7@gmail.com
Performance Coaching Matthew Cockram matthre@plastrading.com
Boat racks Annwyn Du Preez annwyn.stafne@gmail.com
Lotto/Junior Liason Jodie Ellinor-Dreyer jodied@fortressfund.co.za
Bar Sheldon Baker sheldon661@gmail.com
Surf-ski Mark Garden mgarden@ensafrica.com
Stand-Up paddling Anja Burger anjab@live.co.za
Canoe Polo Kevin Rodrigues nickie@mweb.co.za
Club Coach Attila Adrovicz adrocoach@gmail.com
Secretary/Administrator Caren Naude info@dabulamanzi.co.za